How Are We Doing?

We love our customers, and since 1953 we have always made an effort to listen to the needs and opinions of our customers. The Internet has opened up entirely new channels of communication, and once again, we are happy to listen. Let us hear what you have to say about our business.

If you are looking for other opinions while you are out there shopping around, then simply look at the kind reviews and testimonials that our customers have provided us with below. We want Adamson Motors to be the best dealership that it can be, and we are happy to receive your feedback. It will help us improve, and it will help us serve you better.

Customer Lobby
271 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Candi 14 Jun 2019
John was a delight to work with. I explained what we were looking for and he found us the perfect car. He went way beyond to help us get the car checked by a mechanic and then delivered it for the needed repairs. We are beyond pleased with the customer service that John delivered.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sebring convertible 13 Jun 2019
Cole was friendly and professional as he checked us in. My vehicle was serviced, brake light fixed and out ahead of schedule. This is the norm at Adamson's.
5 rate
DealerRater
Snosnake 12 Jun 2019
I really like buying my cars from Al Petty As he is a very straightforward and honest person. I feel I got a very good deal on my 2019 Dodge Challenger and would recommend Al to anybody looking for a car. He was very helpful in explaining how things work and was very flexible with my time schedule.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dodge 08 Jun 2019
They will work with your schedule for service Very helpful and friendly. Will help you get what you want. Will recommend to family and friends
5 rate
DealerRater
SydzTaurus 07 Jun 2019
Tried Rochester Ford 1st after move to Rochester. Service was so poor I never gave them a second chance to change my mind about them. Tried Adamson because my daughter is happy with her Adamson car and your service. See you next service visit. (If I wasn’t driving my “last” car I’d shop at A...damson). Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
tipper63 01 Jun 2019
My experience with Adamson motors was professional and first class in every respect, from the willingness of the new truck manager to find me my truck to the dedication of the finance department (Dave Chesney) to assist me in financing I would highly recommend this dealership. My salesman was first... class and he really helped me get the most of the features and benefits of my new 2019 RAM 1500. Search no further, choose Adamson Motors as your next family dealership! Thank you Paul, Dave and Randy for my best car buying experience ever! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeepster 01 Jun 2019
We didn’t want to waste a lot of time sitting in the dealership hearing about financing and extended warranties. We had our financing setup and were ready to make the purchase. Scott had everything ready for us and moved us through the process in less than an hour. We appreciate their respect for ...our time. Excellent experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jla5tx 30 May 2019
Chris Allen is a magnificent salesman! Took to time to understand my wants and needs and got me a nice truck than I expected within the payment I wanted. He definitely went above and beyond! Highly recommend Chris for a new vehicle!
5 rate
DealerRater
Popcorncold$0 29 May 2019
My father worked for Joe Sr and Bill Adamson for 20 years or more as Body Shop foremen till the more to their present location. I have never purchased a car from any other dealership. I enjoyed the assistance from Dean Lovejoy and time he spent with me. Tried to get me a better deal being a long...time customer. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeep 28 May 2019
Chris Allen made my experience go so smoothly. He was very knowledgeable about the car I wanted and he found the right one for me! I’m very pleased with the service I received from him.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.