How Are We Doing?

We love our customers, and since 1953 we have always made an effort to listen to the needs and opinions of our customers. The Internet has opened up entirely new channels of communication, and once again, we are happy to listen. Let us hear what you have to say about our business.

If you are looking for other opinions while you are out there shopping around, then simply look at the kind reviews and testimonials that our customers have provided us with below. We want Adamson Motors to be the best dealership that it can be, and we are happy to receive your feedback. It will help us improve, and it will help us serve you better.

Customer Lobby
25 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
lindseyamw 15 May 2019
Experience was great. Was disappointed that I test drove what I thought was the exact same car with sunroof but my car is different with less features. If I knew this was the case I would have spent the exact $3000 to get all the features I wanted.
4 rate
DealerRater
Telescope.eyeSS 09 May 2019
They were Fast, very professional. Got me an appointment for the same week I called in. Anyways got my car in, and not only did they give me a ride home while my car was being worked on, but they came back and picked me up when they were finished. Amazing customer service:) Oh did I mention... they managed to complete all of this in about an hours time? very impress Jacob Hillerns Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Rose 07 May 2019
Experience was low pressure, I had a budget that Mr. Potter was aware of and did what it took to get me in to a vehicle that suited my needs. I’m not a very patient person, you did a great job of paperwork and getting me out the door. Thank you
4 rate
DealerRater
Gigi 01 May 2019
I have always done all of my oil changes and the majority of other car repairs at Adamsons and been very satisfied. Today I had my oil changed and stood waiting a long time while the two gentlemen at the Express oil change discussed something. A quick “we will be with you in a minute” would have... been great Customer service.....or sorry for the wait. Neither one happened. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Jim 18 Apr 2019
Had an oil change and tire rotation and it took about 45 min. The check in person was courteous, nice clean waiting area with free beverages and TV. Only suggestion I would make is lower the price, otherwise great experience.
4 rate
DealerRater
rob.s.schmidt 22 Dec 2017
Zohn was great to work with and very down to earth. I would say the only thing that didn't go as planned was the time it took to complete the purchase. It was a little over five hours from when I got there to when I left. I had called ahead so the vehicle was all ready to go so that wasn't the sl...owdown. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
miah.fogarty 17 Oct 2017
Everything regarding the purchase process of my 2017 Sonata was seamless. Everything went well until it was time to pull the trigger. After I had signed my name to purchase the car, the final process had my girlfriend and I waiting at the dealership for a matter of hours. Everything other than this ...experience was very enjoyable. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
sagge23 12 Sep 2017
fair and honest. fair review of car buying experience. will go back for future purchase when need arises.Hyundai should be happy with Adamson Motors.
4 rate
DealerRater
denwadding 12 Sep 2017
Enjoyable buying experience, I think they hurried a little too much in prepping the car and I also found a rock chip on the front of car upon my inspection, Car could have been a little cleaner,
4 rate
DealerRater
ganesha.shenoy 26 Aug 2017
It was a pleasure working with Dean Lovejoy. He made the whole vehicle buying process so smooth. He not only took me for a test drive but also showed me other models of SUVs that may interest me. There was no "PUSH" to sell the vehicle.
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.