How Are We Doing?

We love our customers, and since 1953 we have always made an effort to listen to the needs and opinions of our customers. The Internet has opened up entirely new channels of communication, and once again, we are happy to listen. Let us hear what you have to say about our business.

If you are looking for other opinions while you are out there shopping around, then simply look at the kind reviews and testimonials that our customers have provided us with below. We want Adamson Motors to be the best dealership that it can be, and we are happy to receive your feedback. It will help us improve, and it will help us serve you better.

Customer Lobby
296 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jim 18 Apr 2019
Had an oil change and tire rotation and it took about 45 min. The check in person was courteous, nice clean waiting area with free beverages and TV. Only suggestion I would make is lower the price, otherwise great experience.
4 rate
DealerRater
Rav42007$ 11 Apr 2019
Excellent service??Body shop service was awesome, needed to replace front bumper, when repairs where done they washed my car and also cleaned the inside, like new . Very impressed with all customer service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeepboy 19 Mar 2019
AAAA dealership! Professional from start to finish. Explained cost and payment cost prior to lease and were very upfront on all aspects of the lease. 7th vehicle I have purchased or leased from them.
5 rate
DealerRater
JeepGRL 18 Mar 2019
John Potter helped me trade in my Jeep Renegade and upgrade to lease a new Jeep Wrangler. He worked hard to get me exactly what I wanted. We went for a test drive and I was sold on the wrangler of my dreams. Came back in a few days later to sign the papers and hand off the renegade and drive off in ...the wrangler. If you’re in need of help, he’s your guy! Thanks again! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
docbonz 16 Mar 2019
I had an accident in the area during a blizzard. I had to return to TN but Tim @ Adamson took care of everything from dealing with the body shop to purchase of a new vehicle. Even being in TN it was an easy hassle free deal. Even as far away as it is I will definitely buy again.
5 rate
DealerRater
RaptorScrew 02 Mar 2019
We were in the market for a new vehicle - On our way to look at a pre-owned Chevy Traverse our local Honda dealer we decided to stop by Adamson Motors to check out the new 2019 Santa Fe (We wanted to get our free $40 Amazon Gift Card for test driving one). Once there first thing Wednesday morni...ng we were welcomed by Jeff Schaefer. Very pleasant and welcoming! He asked my wife and I what he could help with and we mentioned that we were interested in driving the Santa Fe. He then introduced us to Amy Walk. Amy did an outstanding job listening to us and just chatting it up with us which we enjoyed. Well, to sum it up, not only did we walk out with our $40 Visa Card but drove out with a brand new 2019 Santa Fe! Thanx for the help and great experience! Sara & Rick S Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
nickic72 16 Jan 2018
A Huge shout out to Terry in the service department, and Adamson Motors! What began as a very stressful and upsetting situation with my van, turned out to be a smooth and reassuring experience. I've been a customer for many years, buying my very first van at Adamsons, and after such a great personal... experience, they will definitely be first on my list in the future when in the market for my next vehicle. Thanks again Terry, and Adamsons for the quality caring service, and for putting my mind at ease. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
rob.s.schmidt 22 Dec 2017
Zohn was great to work with and very down to earth. I would say the only thing that didn't go as planned was the time it took to complete the purchase. It was a little over five hours from when I got there to when I left. I had called ahead so the vehicle was all ready to go so that wasn't the sl...owdown. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
poochda1 20 Dec 2017
We have been customers at Adamson Motors since the year 2000. We have bought 5 cars there and we have always been treated fairly and with respect. All your employees are friendly and the maintenance people are very knowledgeable and they do good work.
5 rate
DealerRater
trukereric 19 Dec 2017
Awesome person to work with. Good dealership. Very friendly and will help in anyway they can. would recommend taking a look at what they have to offer.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.