How Are We Doing?

We love our customers, and since 1953 we have always made an effort to listen to the needs and opinions of our customers. The Internet has opened up entirely new channels of communication, and once again, we are happy to listen. Let us hear what you have to say about our business.

If you are looking for other opinions while you are out there shopping around, then simply look at the kind reviews and testimonials that our customers have provided us with below. We want Adamson Motors to be the best dealership that it can be, and we are happy to receive your feedback. It will help us improve, and it will help us serve you better.

Customer Lobby
296 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Truckdude1953 02 May 2019
Great place to buy a car, very professional,not pushy. Would recommend this dealer for anyone looking to buy a car. Our salesman Jason was really helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
Gigi 01 May 2019
I have always done all of my oil changes and the majority of other car repairs at Adamsons and been very satisfied. Today I had my oil changed and stood waiting a long time while the two gentlemen at the Express oil change discussed something. A quick “we will be with you in a minute” would have... been great Customer service.....or sorry for the wait. Neither one happened. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Babs 01 May 2019
Fair people to work with. Concerned to meet your requests and needs. Value their customers to help them have a positive outcome. Good overall values
5 rate
DealerRater
X ctrygirl 29 Apr 2019
They are willing to price match and also help with accessories. Tim Lewis works hard to earn your business. I appreciate him going the extra mile to find the right color.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tess 25 Apr 2019
Cole at Adamson is always super helpful and patient. He recommends things that may need to be done with my van but is never pushy. Their 4 oil changes for under $100 is a steal of a deal! The staff is quick each time I have gone in for any work/oil change.
5 rate
DealerRater
Satisfied Customer 22 Apr 2019
Had never been to Adamson's for service before and was very impressed. From the first contact with Tyler to set up the appointment til I drove out the door it was a great experience. Tyler and all the staff were very courteous and kept me updated on the progress of my car. Very busy place but very... organized, well run and moved customers through smoothly. Well done. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rae 22 Apr 2019
Tim Lewis has always been phenomenal in customer service. I told him what I was looking for and why and he helped me find it!! Patiently answering all my questions to ensure I was satisfied, he went above and beyond. Once things progressed, the rest of the staff was just as friendly and helpful!!! T...hank you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
tjm42386 21 Apr 2019
Tim Reynolds was my sales person. He was very great to work with. He didn't push the sale on me and was very informative when I had questions. I will be more then happy to go back to him in the future and recommend him to anybody that is looking for a car! Overall it was a wonderful experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
Pete23 20 Apr 2019
Adamson motors is our go-to shop. I am always pleased with the quality work they do. They always go above an beyond to make sure everything is right with our vehicles.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mhoellbacher 19 Apr 2019
Great service kind people glad I got to meet them and get my dream truck I would recommend adamson to all . Good service . Overall great experience
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.