How Are We Doing?

We love our customers, and since 1953 we have always made an effort to listen to the needs and opinions of our customers. The Internet has opened up entirely new channels of communication, and once again, we are happy to listen. Let us hear what you have to say about our business.

If you are looking for other opinions while you are out there shopping around, then simply look at the kind reviews and testimonials that our customers have provided us with below. We want Adamson Motors to be the best dealership that it can be, and we are happy to receive your feedback. It will help us improve, and it will help us serve you better.

Customer Lobby
296 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
lindseyamw 15 May 2019
Experience was great. Was disappointed that I test drove what I thought was the exact same car with sunroof but my car is different with less features. If I knew this was the case I would have spent the exact $3000 to get all the features I wanted.
4 rate
DealerRater
Donny du 15 May 2019
I even asked if they could service my new Mercedes because our local Mercedes dealer over promises, that’s how much I recommend their work!
5 rate
DealerRater
JohnE 11 May 2019
In town for a few days, had problem with my jeep. They worked me into their busy schedule. Was a really good experience, Mike checked me in and stayed in touch during the. Jeep was ready when promised. If I lived in Rochester, Adamson would be my first choice of car dealers. Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rodbuilder109 10 May 2019
We've bought 5 vehicles from them now and had a great repro with them now. We did spend some time there but we got some very good financing.
5 rate
DealerRater
MargaretB 09 May 2019
Wonderful service by every team member. Less than an hour for oil change and maintenance check. every thing explained in terms I could understand. Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
Telescope.eyeSS 09 May 2019
They were Fast, very professional. Got me an appointment for the same week I called in. Anyways got my car in, and not only did they give me a ride home while my car was being worked on, but they came back and picked me up when they were finished. Amazing customer service:) Oh did I mention... they managed to complete all of this in about an hours time? very impress Jacob Hillerns Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
BirdieC42 08 May 2019
The entire process was pretty simple, and didn't take too much time. Each step was explained. They were very knowledgeable about all of the features, so once I had the car home I felt familiar with it. Very happy with my new car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Rose 07 May 2019
Experience was low pressure, I had a budget that Mr. Potter was aware of and did what it took to get me in to a vehicle that suited my needs. I’m not a very patient person, you did a great job of paperwork and getting me out the door. Thank you
4 rate
DealerRater
Dougndani 06 May 2019
They were very helpful and got back to us promptly with an offer at the price we were hoping for. Whole experience was very easy
5 rate
DealerRater
Wood family 03 May 2019
Great friendly service. Excellent knowledge and ability to answer all questions. Very patient and thorough, detailed explanations of everything concerning purchase of a new car. Also fantastic financing and warranty service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.