How Are We Doing?

We love our customers, and since 1953 we have always made an effort to listen to the needs and opinions of our customers. The Internet has opened up entirely new channels of communication, and once again, we are happy to listen. Let us hear what you have to say about our business.

If you are looking for other opinions while you are out there shopping around, then simply look at the kind reviews and testimonials that our customers have provided us with below. We want Adamson Motors to be the best dealership that it can be, and we are happy to receive your feedback. It will help us improve, and it will help us serve you better.

Customer Lobby
253 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
rgkolling 03 Apr 2016
We have been a customer of Adamson Motors for 30 years. This is our 4th Hyundai from Adamson Motors, we buy from a local dealer that treats us like family. No games , easy to deal with very good long term employees to work with . We will keep recommending Adamsons .
5 rate
DealerRater
kkaroche 18 Jun 2016
Sales person patient and helped by reviewing two models I was interested in. The question quality of work is NASCAR. I would prefer you not repeat questions
5 rate
DealerRater
DDFCLF 09 Dec 2015
So far have been very satisfied. The next few years will be the real test. No high pressure to purchase left that up to my time table.
5 rate
DealerRater
skylift81 18 Oct 2017
Easy straightforward able to get the car when I wanted really like my new car The salesman was great easy to work with hopeful I knew the answers to all my questions
5 rate
DealerRater
Cassy R., Rochester, MN 11 Feb 2016
We've purchased two trucks from Adamson and will continue buying here! Tim is an exceptional salesman and a pleasure to do business with. The financial manager is a pleasure to do business with and he's very efficient. Tim has even gone above and beyond trying to help us find another vehicle that su...its our needs. We're definitely going to be doing business here again. Thank you for your professional and your service. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Matt Z., Rochester, MN 01 Aug 2015
Purchased a car from Adamson earlier this week, after discussing and looking at options the week earlier.  On both occasions, the staff were great:  helping promptly, willing to show any details or answer any questions, providing accurate info, an dno surprises when purchased - very helpful all ar...ound. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
janebrommerich 13 Apr 2017
We love our Santa Fe. The way it drives, gas mileage, its roomy, nice looking and also has 4/ wheel drive which is a must for us, and a price we could afford. Keep up the good work. The staff at Hyundai are very professional and friendly I always feel welcome. Its a pleasure working with everyone. T...hank You Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Curt H., Rochester, MN 08 May 2015
Awesome customer service in the srevice department. Have always had any issues dealt with immediately. Will continue to have all vehicles purchased there serviced there.
5 rate
Yelp
Meredith M., New York, NY 13 Mar 2015
Very helpful. Tim was great at helping me with my purchase and my options, and very professional about it as well.
5 rate
Yelp
smartin274 12 May 2017
We are very happy with our new purchase and the people we worked with to buy our car and make a trade in. They covered all of our questions, took all the time we needed to make our decision.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.