How Are We Doing?

We love our customers, and since 1953 we have always made an effort to listen to the needs and opinions of our customers. The Internet has opened up entirely new channels of communication, and once again, we are happy to listen. Let us hear what you have to say about our business.

If you are looking for other opinions while you are out there shopping around, then simply look at the kind reviews and testimonials that our customers have provided us with below. We want Adamson Motors to be the best dealership that it can be, and we are happy to receive your feedback. It will help us improve, and it will help us serve you better.

Customer Lobby
20 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
rob.s.schmidt 22 Dec 2017
Zohn was great to work with and very down to earth. I would say the only thing that didn't go as planned was the time it took to complete the purchase. It was a little over five hours from when I got there to when I left. I had called ahead so the vehicle was all ready to go so that wasn'...t the slowdown. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
miah.fogarty 17 Oct 2017
Everything regarding the purchase process of my 2017 Sonata was seamless. Everything went well until it was time to pull the trigger. After I had signed my name to purchase the car, the final process had my girlfriend and I waiting at the dealership for a matter of hours. Everything other than this ...experience was very enjoyable. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
sagge23 12 Sep 2017
fair and honest. fair review of car buying experience. will go back for future purchase when need arises.Hyundai should be happy with Adamson Motors.
4 rate
DealerRater
denwadding 12 Sep 2017
Enjoyable buying experience, I think they hurried a little too much in prepping the car and I also found a rock chip on the front of car upon my inspection, Car could have been a little cleaner,
4 rate
DealerRater
ganesha.shenoy 26 Aug 2017
It was a pleasure working with Dean Lovejoy. He made the whole vehicle buying process so smooth. He not only took me for a test drive but also showed me other models of SUVs that may interest me. There was no "PUSH" to sell the vehicle.
4 rate
DealerRater
jstruthers4 12 Aug 2017
Gene is the Best , If you need a Car he will find what you want an get it. this is our 6th or 7th car we have got from this dealership an have always been happy with Gene.
4 rate
DealerRater
clarew60 04 Jun 2017
This was our first time with leasing. We were pleased with the coverage of all the information related to the agreement. We hope this service continues to the end of the lease. Great so far.....
4 rate
DealerRater
trav.krogh 29 May 2017
Great car for the money and the owner made my wife and I feel important. Salesman helped us except for test drive. I don't feel a test drive should take place with salesperson along.
4 rate
DealerRater
ela47 07 Jan 2017
Very good experience. Friendly, not pushy, salesperson knew his stuff. I will surely go back for service, etc. The quality of the service department was a big reason I bought a Hyundai from Adamsons.
4 rate
DealerRater
Anonymous 06 Dec 2016
Delivery driver of parts is not friendly and rude.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.