How Are We Doing?

We love our customers, and since 1953 we have always made an effort to listen to the needs and opinions of our customers. The Internet has opened up entirely new channels of communication, and once again, we are happy to listen. Let us hear what you have to say about our business.

If you are looking for other opinions while you are out there shopping around, then simply look at the kind reviews and testimonials that our customers have provided us with below. We want Adamson Motors to be the best dealership that it can be, and we are happy to receive your feedback. It will help us improve, and it will help us serve you better.

Customer Lobby
250 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
joeasl4 05 Jul 2017
Zohn took great pride and professionalism in his sales approach. Allowed plenty of time for my wife and I to make our decision. He was extremely knowledgeable, courteous and tech savvy.
5 rate
DealerRater
dougf11 04 Jul 2017
Working with the personnel at Adamson was a satisfying experience. Their help was greatly appreciated in my determining which vehicle was appropriate for me. This is also true for the final purchasing and financing.
5 rate
DealerRater
kmbrn2002 03 Jul 2017
Had an all around great experience at Adamson Motors! Staff understood our needs and was very helpful, including all those in the showroom and in the service department when we came back to get our plates.
5 rate
DealerRater
patwj 24 Jun 2017
Adamson's is a great place to purchase your next Hyundai. Their staff is very well trained and works hard to make sure the consumer gets the vehicle they want.
5 rate
DealerRater
jtukua 12 Jun 2017
My car buying experience with Adamson was a very enjoyable one. I would not hesitate to refer friends to this dealership. I found them to be friendly, fair, and knowledgeable.
5 rate
DealerRater
mhansmann 11 Jun 2017
I would recommend Tim and Adamson's to my friends. Dealership was clean and welcoming. All staff were helpful. I did not have to wait for help.
5 rate
DealerRater
carolras58 11 Jun 2017
Jeff was very friendly and was very thorough when explaining all the features on my new car I would definitely send any of my friends there to purchase a new or used vehicle
5 rate
DealerRater
clarew60 04 Jun 2017
This was our first time with leasing. We were pleased with the coverage of all the information related to the agreement. We hope this service continues to the end of the lease. Great so far.....
4 rate
DealerRater
robertjparadis 03 Jun 2017
I would highly recommend Jacoby Zelinske as a competent salesperson when searching for the exact vehicle to fit a customers need. From the moment I walked in the door, his friendly, caring demeanor attracted me and I felt very comfortable having him help me search for the perfect car. Since I wasn...'t sure what brand or model would work best for me, I requested driving many different vehicles that were on the lot over several days. He was very patient, knowledgeable, and helpful in explaining things to me and I am grateful that he helped me through the process of choosing the right vehicle for me. I am very happy with the choice I made, and with my salesperson,Jacoby. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jonrallen 02 Jun 2017
Paid attention to us right away and listened to our needs. Did not feel forced and looked over many options. We are Happy with our purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.