How Are We Doing?

We love our customers, and since 1953 we have always made an effort to listen to the needs and opinions of our customers. The Internet has opened up entirely new channels of communication, and once again, we are happy to listen. Let us hear what you have to say about our business.

If you are looking for other opinions while you are out there shopping around, then simply look at the kind reviews and testimonials that our customers have provided us with below. We want Adamson Motors to be the best dealership that it can be, and we are happy to receive your feedback. It will help us improve, and it will help us serve you better.

Customer Lobby
250 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
sue.kevin 06 Aug 2017
I was exploring various options several months ago and wasn't ready to trade. When I did decided to make a trade I came back and asked for the same sales person since he was so pleasant on my first visit
5 rate
DealerRater
beronken 06 Aug 2017
Adamson Dealership is a great place to purchase a Hyundai or any car. They were very respectful and professional at all time. They answer all my question about the car and the next day when I didn't understand something on the car they took the time immediately to show me things again and in c...ourage me to come back with any questions at anytime. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
m_oeltjenbruns 06 Aug 2017
Had a nice product at the dealership. Did not have to locate a vehicle from a nearby dealer. Fast and courteous service with purchase from Jeff. I bought a vehicle
5 rate
DealerRater
pattidefrang 06 Aug 2017
John Gbieor was friendly, explained everything and just overall experience was outstanding! This is my third car in a row I have purchased from them and will continue! Great customer service!
5 rate
DealerRater
bdales99 06 Aug 2017
Amazing dealership, everyone is very helpful and took their te to explain things. Everyone I dealt with made sure I was happy with my experiemce.
5 rate
DealerRater
cleone55902 06 Aug 2017
Wonderful experience, Tim did a great job. Very knowledgeable and very courteous. He explained everything to my daughter that had to do with their vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
gsschuler 06 Aug 2017
I have done business with Adamson Hyundai before and I have always been completley satisfied. They are highly professional, FRIENDLY, and honest. And their shop is SO clean!
5 rate
DealerRater
jjrysavy 06 Aug 2017
I wanted a smaller SUV or sedan for mostly city driving. The Tucson provided the basics that I wanted. The Turbo gives it a little extra zip when needed. I like the BSD and the Smart Liftgate. The test drive sold me because it is so quiet.
5 rate
DealerRater
jeffselantra 06 Aug 2017
The dealership was able to get the vehicle I found at another dealership. I was given a fair trade in for my 2011 Elantra. The rebates were great on the Tuscon.
5 rate
DealerRater
dave_danielson 06 Aug 2017
This was the best car buying experience I have ever had and with Hyundai's reputation I feel I could not have made a better decision. I have always purchased new GM cars and trucks and at my age that is a lot of new vehicles. This is my first non-GM vehicle and how I feel now it won't be m...y last. I'm confident Adamson's and Hyundai will be there if I need them. Keep up the great job! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.