How Are We Doing?

We love our customers, and since 1953 we have always made an effort to listen to the needs and opinions of our customers. The Internet has opened up entirely new channels of communication, and once again, we are happy to listen. Let us hear what you have to say about our business.

If you are looking for other opinions while you are out there shopping around, then simply look at the kind reviews and testimonials that our customers have provided us with below. We want Adamson Motors to be the best dealership that it can be, and we are happy to receive your feedback. It will help us improve, and it will help us serve you better.

Customer Lobby
253 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jstruthers4 12 Aug 2017
Gene is the Best , If you need a Car he will find what you want an get it. this is our 6th or 7th car we have got from this dealership an have always been happy with Gene.
4 rate
DealerRater
enackerson 10 Aug 2017
The sales personnel are very friendly. Greeted with a smile and hello from all. Our salesman took time to listen to all our needs and made sure we did not sacrifice any of our must haves for our growing family. Buying a car was easy and the process was smooth and professional. There was no pressure ...to purchase a brand new vehicle or any vehicle for that matter which made the decision easier in us. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jfrocketmom2011 08 Aug 2017
My experience was great with Jeff Lansdowne who was very professional in working with him. He was highly recommended by some friends of mine from church.
5 rate
DealerRater
sue.kevin 06 Aug 2017
I was exploring various options several months ago and wasn't ready to trade. When I did decided to make a trade I came back and asked for the same sales person since he was so pleasant on my first visit
5 rate
DealerRater
beronken 06 Aug 2017
Adamson Dealership is a great place to purchase a Hyundai or any car. They were very respectful and professional at all time. They answer all my question about the car and the next day when I didn't understand something on the car they took the time immediately to show me things again and in coura...ge me to come back with any questions at anytime. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
m_oeltjenbruns 06 Aug 2017
Had a nice product at the dealership. Did not have to locate a vehicle from a nearby dealer. Fast and courteous service with purchase from Jeff. I bought a vehicle
5 rate
DealerRater
pattidefrang 06 Aug 2017
John Gbieor was friendly, explained everything and just overall experience was outstanding! This is my third car in a row I have purchased from them and will continue! Great customer service!
5 rate
DealerRater
bdales99 06 Aug 2017
Amazing dealership, everyone is very helpful and took their te to explain things. Everyone I dealt with made sure I was happy with my experiemce.
5 rate
DealerRater
cleone55902 06 Aug 2017
Wonderful experience, Tim did a great job. Very knowledgeable and very courteous. He explained everything to my daughter that had to do with their vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
gsschuler 06 Aug 2017
I have done business with Adamson Hyundai before and I have always been completley satisfied. They are highly professional, FRIENDLY, and honest. And their shop is SO clean!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.