How Are We Doing?

We love our customers, and since 1953 we have always made an effort to listen to the needs and opinions of our customers. The Internet has opened up entirely new channels of communication, and once again, we are happy to listen. Let us hear what you have to say about our business.

If you are looking for other opinions while you are out there shopping around, then simply look at the kind reviews and testimonials that our customers have provided us with below. We want Adamson Motors to be the best dealership that it can be, and we are happy to receive your feedback. It will help us improve, and it will help us serve you better.

Customer Lobby
253 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
rschaber 13 Sep 2017
This car is great! My daughter had a Hyundai Elantra before this car. She really liked the Elantra, but loves the space & ride of the Sonta.
5 rate
DealerRater
BRMNS 12 Sep 2017
Our experience of purchasing our second Hyundai from Adamson Motors within two years was extremely pleasant. We will definitely recommend this dealership to others looking to buy a vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
sagge23 12 Sep 2017
fair and honest. fair review of car buying experience. will go back for future purchase when need arises.Hyundai should be happy with Adamson Motors.
4 rate
DealerRater
denwadding 12 Sep 2017
Enjoyable buying experience, I think they hurried a little too much in prepping the car and I also found a rock chip on the front of car upon my inspection, Car could have been a little cleaner,
4 rate
DealerRater
rcvoth 07 Sep 2017
Since we had two used Hyundai Elantras in the past, we knew when it was time for us to buy brand new, we wanted nothing but a Hyundai!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
ganesha.shenoy 26 Aug 2017
It was a pleasure working with Dean Lovejoy. He made the whole vehicle buying process so smooth. He not only took me for a test drive but also showed me other models of SUVs that may interest me. There was no "PUSH" to sell the vehicle.
4 rate
DealerRater
hooknorton13 24 Aug 2017
The people I worked with at Adamson's were excellent in all aspects.They were professional,very polite,and helpful.the whole experience was very satisfying.I would recommend them to my friends and,anybody that would be interested in buy a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
mskatiepfeffer 22 Aug 2017
We were Very happy with the service and help we had with our new car. Tim and everyone else we care in contact with were very friendly and helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
louannbroten 22 Aug 2017
I love working with Adamson's. They have always treated me with respect and have my best interests at heart. Jeff has been our go-to guy for years and we greatly appreciate all he has done for our family each time we need to purchase a vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
juthomley 17 Aug 2017
I really appreciated being able to take the vehicle all the way home to test it out in our garage. And still being able test drive the one we actually did buy!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.