How Are We Doing?

We love our customers, and since 1953 we have always made an effort to listen to the needs and opinions of our customers. The Internet has opened up entirely new channels of communication, and once again, we are happy to listen. Let us hear what you have to say about our business.

If you are looking for other opinions while you are out there shopping around, then simply look at the kind reviews and testimonials that our customers have provided us with below. We want Adamson Motors to be the best dealership that it can be, and we are happy to receive your feedback. It will help us improve, and it will help us serve you better.

Customer Lobby
250 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
denwadding 12 Sep 2017
Enjoyable buying experience, I think they hurried a little too much in prepping the car and I also found a rock chip on the front of car upon my inspection, Car could have been a little cleaner,
4 rate
DealerRater
rcvoth 07 Sep 2017
Since we had two used Hyundai Elantras in the past, we knew when it was time for us to buy brand new, we wanted nothing but a Hyundai!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
ganesha.shenoy 26 Aug 2017
It was a pleasure working with Dean Lovejoy. He made the whole vehicle buying process so smooth. He not only took me for a test drive but also showed me other models of SUVs that may interest me. There was no "PUSH" to sell the vehicle.
4 rate
DealerRater
hooknorton13 24 Aug 2017
The people I worked with at Adamson's were excellent in all aspects.They were professional,very polite,and helpful.the whole experience was very satisfying.I would recommend them to my friends and,anybody that would be interested in buy a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
mskatiepfeffer 22 Aug 2017
We were Very happy with the service and help we had with our new car. Tim and everyone else we care in contact with were very friendly and helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
louannbroten 22 Aug 2017
I love working with Adamson's. They have always treated me with respect and have my best interests at heart. Jeff has been our go-to guy for years and we greatly appreciate all he has done for our family each time we need to purchase a vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
juthomley 17 Aug 2017
I really appreciated being able to take the vehicle all the way home to test it out in our garage. And still being able test drive the one we actually did buy!
5 rate
DealerRater
jstruthers4 12 Aug 2017
Gene is the Best , If you need a Car he will find what you want an get it. this is our 6th or 7th car we have got from this dealership an have always been happy with Gene.
4 rate
DealerRater
enackerson 10 Aug 2017
The sales personnel are very friendly. Greeted with a smile and hello from all. Our salesman took time to listen to all our needs and made sure we did not sacrifice any of our must haves for our growing family. Buying a car was easy and the process was smooth and professional. There was no pressure ...to purchase a brand new vehicle or any vehicle for that matter which made the decision easier in us. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jfrocketmom2011 08 Aug 2017
My experience was great with Jeff Lansdowne who was very professional in working with him. He was highly recommended by some friends of mine from church.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.