How Are We Doing?

We love our customers, and since 1953 we have always made an effort to listen to the needs and opinions of our customers. The Internet has opened up entirely new channels of communication, and once again, we are happy to listen. Let us hear what you have to say about our business.

If you are looking for other opinions while you are out there shopping around, then simply look at the kind reviews and testimonials that our customers have provided us with below. We want Adamson Motors to be the best dealership that it can be, and we are happy to receive your feedback. It will help us improve, and it will help us serve you better.

Customer Lobby
254 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
blc621 22 Nov 2017
Everyone was great! I talked to salesman and explained exactly which vehicle I was interested in (including the color!) Within a short period of time, (fifteen minutes) they had found a match for me. It was in a different state - but was here the next day! The finance person explained different o...ptions and was very helpful in my selection of the option which was best for me. Buying a new car couldn't have been easier or faster!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
tnemmo 19 Nov 2017
From start to finish, everything went better than expected. I would definitely do business there again. Everything about this dealership was first class, and deserves a five star rating...
5 rate
DealerRater
bapabear 14 Nov 2017
Other than a missing navi car and 1 wrong key, all went very smoothly. Hyundai is a top of the line quality vehicle, Adamson represents it very well
5 rate
DealerRater
temy84 12 Nov 2017
It was a great experience actually. Staff is very friendly. Not pushy!. I felt they weren't as flexible in terms of pricing though. Actually had a similar, if not a slightly better, deal in Minneapolis but I went for this one since it was close to my residence.
5 rate
DealerRater
brianlamka 11 Nov 2017
Staff was excellent. Timely matter. offered water and coffee. Very friendly. Noot pushy. Great Excelent nice affordable helpful professional This survey is too lengthy. Please dont make me write 25 words
5 rate
DealerRater
quinnelljane 10 Nov 2017
This is our second vehicle leased in 2-1/2 months from Adamson Motors. We like to feel like we are not pressured or hassled when we go to shop for a new vehicle and with Adamson and Scott Stockinger we felt welcome and comfortable like we had bought from them for years. The entire process was relaxe...d and easy. We will definitely recommend Adamson to our family and friends. Blair and Jane Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
clmurphy 09 Nov 2017
They are friendly. Facility is clean. Service Department is efficient. I have dealt with this dealership for several years and have always been treated professionally.
5 rate
DealerRater
hasanshabih 31 Oct 2017
Adamson made everything so easy for me. From selecting the car to financing to delivery, everything was perfectly taken care of. I could not have been happier. I would like to especially mention Zohn Gbieor. He was helpful, friendly, kind from the start to the very end. He made sure we got everythin...g the way we wanted. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
skylift81 18 Oct 2017
Easy straightforward able to get the car when I wanted really like my new car The salesman was great easy to work with hopeful I knew the answers to all my questions
5 rate
DealerRater
miah.fogarty 17 Oct 2017
Everything regarding the purchase process of my 2017 Sonata was seamless. Everything went well until it was time to pull the trigger. After I had signed my name to purchase the car, the final process had my girlfriend and I waiting at the dealership for a matter of hours. Everything other than this ...experience was very enjoyable. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.