How Are We Doing?

We love our customers, and since 1953 we have always made an effort to listen to the needs and opinions of our customers. The Internet has opened up entirely new channels of communication, and once again, we are happy to listen. Let us hear what you have to say about our business.

If you are looking for other opinions while you are out there shopping around, then simply look at the kind reviews and testimonials that our customers have provided us with below. We want Adamson Motors to be the best dealership that it can be, and we are happy to receive your feedback. It will help us improve, and it will help us serve you better.

Customer Lobby
250 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
nickic72 16 Jan 2018
A Huge shout out to Terry in the service department, and Adamson Motors! What began as a very stressful and upsetting situation with my van, turned out to be a smooth and reassuring experience. I've been a customer for many years, buying my very first van at Adamsons, and after such a great pers...onal experience, they will definitely be first on my list in the future when in the market for my next vehicle. Thanks again Terry, and Adamsons for the quality caring service, and for putting my mind at ease. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
rob.s.schmidt 22 Dec 2017
Zohn was great to work with and very down to earth. I would say the only thing that didn't go as planned was the time it took to complete the purchase. It was a little over five hours from when I got there to when I left. I had called ahead so the vehicle was all ready to go so that wasn'...t the slowdown. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
poochda1 20 Dec 2017
We have been customers at Adamson Motors since the year 2000. We have bought 5 cars there and we have always been treated fairly and with respect. All your employees are friendly and the maintenance people are very knowledgeable and they do good work.
5 rate
DealerRater
trukereric 19 Dec 2017
Awesome person to work with. Good dealership. Very friendly and will help in anyway they can. would recommend taking a look at what they have to offer.
5 rate
DealerRater
ajonsgaard 12 Dec 2017
This is the second new car I've bought at Adamson in the past two years. I enjoy working with the staff and trust them to service my cars. They are friendly and I feel like they have my best interest in mind.
5 rate
DealerRater
bartel_alicia 07 Dec 2017
I needed a car fast because of a car accident I was in that totaled my vehicle. Tim and Jeff were extremely helpful and available. I was able to provide them with detail of what I was looking for and Tim helped me. When I decided I wanted something different he was able to adapt to those needs and s...how me other vehicles. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
blc621 22 Nov 2017
Everyone was great! I talked to salesman and explained exactly which vehicle I was interested in (including the color!) Within a short period of time, (fifteen minutes) they had found a match for me. It was in a different state - but was here the next day! The finance person explained different o...ptions and was very helpful in my selection of the option which was best for me. Buying a new car couldn't have been easier or faster!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
tnemmo 19 Nov 2017
From start to finish, everything went better than expected. I would definitely do business there again. Everything about this dealership was first class, and deserves a five star rating...
5 rate
DealerRater
bapabear 14 Nov 2017
Other than a missing navi car and 1 wrong key, all went very smoothly. Hyundai is a top of the line quality vehicle, Adamson represents it very well
5 rate
DealerRater
temy84 12 Nov 2017
It was a great experience actually. Staff is very friendly. Not pushy!. I felt they weren't as flexible in terms of pricing though. Actually had a similar, if not a slightly better, deal in Minneapolis but I went for this one since it was close to my residence.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.