How Are We Doing?

We love our customers, and since 1953 we have always made an effort to listen to the needs and opinions of our customers. The Internet has opened up entirely new channels of communication, and once again, we are happy to listen. Let us hear what you have to say about our business.

If you are looking for other opinions while you are out there shopping around, then simply look at the kind reviews and testimonials that our customers have provided us with below. We want Adamson Motors to be the best dealership that it can be, and we are happy to receive your feedback. It will help us improve, and it will help us serve you better.

Customer Lobby
282 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jj 19 May 2019
Everyone was friendly and attentive. They got us the car we wanted at the price that we wanted and worked hard to make sure we were satisfied.
5 rate
DealerRater
WillMoe84 18 May 2019
Cole, a service technician, communicated very well and ensured that my walk in oil change appointment with recalls did not turn into the required two appointments. They require appointments to complete recalls on vehicles to ensure they have the required parts. Cole was able to get my vehicles recal...ls completed without an appointment and the work was completed hours before it was promised. My only criticism is they did not ask what type of oil I wanted in the vehicle, such as upgrading to synthetic. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lisaleisen 17 May 2019
Adamson's got the work done quickly. My Service Advisor was friendly, was quick to reply to questions and let me know immediately when my vehicle was ready to be picked up. He was great to work with!
5 rate
DealerRater
Larson family 17 May 2019
Very smooth,exceptional flexibility; met me and my wife more than once with vehicle so we could test drive and get paperwork filled out on our schedule, had all information prepared and accurate when we arrived. They took the stress out of buying a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cjelsing 15 May 2019
I purchased my car here AND get all of my work done through them. The staff is always friendly, efficient, and aren’t inflating the costs. I have been told by them that I don’t need things rather than pushing sales on me. As a single mom, I trust them and their expertise with my car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Susan 15 May 2019
Excellent sales and credit staff. Excellent place to buy a car. Great customer service. Very friendly staff. Will recommend others to Adamson Mitors to buy cars.
5 rate
DealerRater
lindseyamw 15 May 2019
Experience was great. Was disappointed that I test drove what I thought was the exact same car with sunroof but my car is different with less features. If I knew this was the case I would have spent the exact $3000 to get all the features I wanted.
4 rate
DealerRater
Donny du 15 May 2019
I even asked if they could service my new Mercedes because our local Mercedes dealer over promises, that’s how much I recommend their work!
5 rate
DealerRater
JohnE 11 May 2019
In town for a few days, had problem with my jeep. They worked me into their busy schedule. Was a really good experience, Mike checked me in and stayed in touch during the. Jeep was ready when promised. If I lived in Rochester, Adamson would be my first choice of car dealers. Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rodbuilder109 10 May 2019
We've bought 5 vehicles from them now and had a great repro with them now. We did spend some time there but we got some very good financing.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.